Lethbridge
Taber
Medicine Hat
8am - 5pm
8am - 5pm
8am - 5pm
403-328-9999
403-223-1170
403-526-3294

Medicine Hat

Harold May
President

Harold.May@chirrigation.com
Office: 403-526-3294

Connie May
Vice President

Connie@chirrigation.com
Office: 403-526-3294

Scott May
Sales

Scott@chirrigation.com
Cell: 403-548-0241

Monty Kunz
Parts Sales

Monty@chirrigation.com
Office: 403-526-3294
Cell: 403-952-0499

Corey May
Service

Corey@chirrigation.com
Cell 403-952-0508

Chris Edwards
Service

Chris@chirrigation.com
Cell: 403-952-0503

Sandi Stewart
Office

Sandi@chirrigation.com
Office: 403-526-3294

David Boese
Shop and Yard

Lethbridge

Paul Kenway
General Manager

paul@oliverirrigation.com
Office: 403-593-4206

Clayton Martineau
Sales

clayton@oliverirrigation.com
Cell: 403-394-8163

Kirk Blair
Sales

Kirk@oliverirrigation.com
Cell: 403-795-5481

Layne Larson
Parts Sales

Office: 403-328-9999
Cell: 403-915-8987

DeLon Crapo
Service

pivottracks@gmail.com
Office: 403-394-8162

Ryan Milne
Junior Service Tech

ryan@oliverirrigation.com
Cell: 403-795-5209

Howard Schmidke
Field Coordinator

Office: 403-328-9999
Cell: 403-795-0974

Connie Dietrich
Administrative Assistant

connied@oliverirrigation.com
Office 403-328-9999

Taber

Paul Kenway
General Manager

paul@oliverirrigation.com
Office: 403-593-4206

Brian Slomp
Sales

BrianSL@oliverirrigation.com
Cell: 403-394-8189

Mike Kurtz
Service

morevalley@gmail.com
Office: 403-394-8191

Dave Wilkins
Service

wilkins3185@gmail.com
Office: 403-915-3185